collapse

Author Topic: Dux Forex  (Read 27418 times)

Offline donnaforex

• Administrator
Dux Forex
« on: December 08, 2016, 07:07:21 PM »
The seller of Dux Forex contacted me on Skype to tell me about their signal service.

Has anyone traded with Dux Forex? If so, please share your experiences here, or leave your comments.

Visit Dux Forex Website
Follow DonnaForex on Facebook and Twitter.<br>If you need to contact me, email admin@donnaforex.com or Skype 'donnaforex' or PM via the forum.

Offline forexbaby

• Money is NOT the key to happiness.
Re: Dux Forex
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2016, 11:12:51 AM »
no live result? and the website looks............ :-[

Offline memo

« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2016, 04:45:07 PM »
Their results are on YouTube. They are pretty impressive. I have been tracking their performance for a couple of months and they are overall profitable: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClng6oCG52lyK1OMoGpGn3A

Offline kaas

« Reply #3 on: December 10, 2016, 02:40:32 AM »
I'll be signing up with this forex signals service next week. My mailbox has been filled with forex gurus who have suggest them. They seem to be pretty popular. Support was fast. lets see if they are as good as they say. I will look to post my results here even though it will be on their youtube channel.

Offline forexbaby

• Money is NOT the key to happiness.
« Reply #4 on: December 10, 2016, 08:02:12 AM »
this must be a joke! New members suddenly appear to praise this signal provider!

NO FX LIVE result, NO verified stats and we are suppose to believe! COME ON guys, wake up!

Offline donnaforex

• Administrator
« Reply #5 on: December 10, 2016, 09:29:21 AM »
Oh gosh this is like old times....

memo and kas banned.
reason: both are posting from the same IP address.