collapse

Author Topic: Protrader FX  (Read 2878 times)

Offline azaleatrader

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
Protrader FX
« on: February 21, 2014, 12:35:39 AM »
Has anyone used protrader fx?  I received an email with a discount offer.  Looks good.  I may test it on a demo, but curious if anyone is actively using it and their thoughts. 

Offline macro

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 445
Re: Protrader FX
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2014, 01:02:01 AM »
Has anyone used protrader fx?  I received an email with a discount offer.  Looks good.  I may test it on a demo, but curious if anyone is actively using it and their thoughts.

any link or myfxbook live performance??

Offline azaleatrader

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
Re: Protrader FX
« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2014, 01:28:29 AM »
Good point.  They have trade history on their site.  I'll ask if they have myfxbook and post it if they do.

Offline forexfish

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1285
Re: Protrader FX
« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2014, 02:16:51 AM »
Good point.  They have trade history on their site.  I'll ask if they have myfxbook and post it if they do.

Please provide the web site link.

Also it is important they need to have verified results so myfx book link is important.


Offline 999cjb

  • Gold Vendor
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 6291
    • Easy Forex - No Hype No Pressure
Re: Protrader FX
« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2014, 05:49:52 AM »
This is not an EA. It is a signal service and should not be in this thread.

Offline littlemax

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 320
Re: Protrader FX
« Reply #5 on: February 22, 2014, 01:38:12 AM »
 http://www.protraderfx.com/index.html
$299 to buy & $57 per month for the signals thereafter (see in their Terms & Conditions)
The statements in their trade history don't give enough information about the account in general, but the account has been running 0.1 lots on 30K since the first statement from Feb 2013. Jan 2014 return of $606 on balance of $34k isn't so encouraging for me.

Offline azaleatrader

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
Re: Protrader FX
« Reply #6 on: March 14, 2014, 01:32:09 AM »
I ended up purchasing at a 1/2 off discount offer (I got a trial email after I signed-up, but I already bought it).  I set it to trade .4 pips and it has so far generated decent profits.  Compared to my other two EAs, the trades seem to be open longer but larger profit per trade, but trades less frequent and has less open positions.  The most positions open has been 3 so far.  Has anyone experienced more open positions?  I am thinking about increasing my lot size.  Thanks. 

 

browse forum

* Recent Posts

Re: ForexGBPAvenger by donbon2
[Yesterday at 10:25:05 PM]


Re: Best Scalper by donbon2
[Yesterday at 10:23:31 PM]


Re: Best Scalper by pipsbuster
[Yesterday at 04:38:01 PM]


Re: Manipulation of price movement by y5nitro
[Yesterday at 11:27:54 AM]


Re: ForexGBPAvenger by LitnerGo
[Yesterday at 09:05:09 AM]


Re: Best Scalper by bestscalper
[Yesterday at 02:03:44 AM]


Re: FX Autotrader Elite by diyforexskills
[August 24, 2019, 08:38:43 AM]


Re: ForexGBPAvenger by bestscalper
[August 24, 2019, 03:47:00 AM]


Re: Automated Trading System on TRUMP Symbol by compujock
[August 23, 2019, 10:26:40 PM]


Re: Frero system by compujock
[August 23, 2019, 10:23:50 PM]