collapse

Author Topic: InstaForex  (Read 37452 times)

Offline flatour

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1333
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #45 on: July 31, 2012, 12:51:24 PM »
Ah ah, I told them I will inform forums and review about that unfair policy, they theatened me, ha ha
I don't care as they already said "we can remove bonus when we want for whatever reason, even no reason"

So they try to shut up my mouth but I won't

Here their theaten, in short I must talk no one what they did, ah ah

Quote
According to Public offer agreement:
5.5. The company reserves the right to dismiss a claim in the following cases:
- the claim does not comply with the terms of points 5.1, 5.2, 5.4. ;
- the claim is marked with obscene words or/and insults to the Company or its officials;
- the claim contains the threats to the Company or its officials;
- the customer threatens to stain the reputation of the Company using social networks and other community resources.

Offline Lastonny

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 164
  • 100% FOREX
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #46 on: August 03, 2012, 03:47:15 PM »
Instaforex is a lausy broker BUT good for martingale robots because they offer accounts with very high leverage.

Offline flatour

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1333
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #47 on: August 03, 2012, 04:55:23 PM »
Yes, that's right
For gambling (martingal robots such as forex hacked), it is good
But don't count bonus as equity as they can withdraw it ANYTIME (not very fair)

About martingal @ insta, is it better to have the classical account or the Eurica one where bid=ask but huge commission of 30USD per standard lot (15 USD after rebate)

Maybe having virtually 0 spread can help martingal eas to close their baskets more easily?

Offline DiF0r

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 201
  • www.bestforexrebates.net
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #48 on: August 03, 2012, 04:56:49 PM »
I wouldn't suggest them for manual trading because closing trades can sometimes be a big pain, taking up to 10 seconds  ??? But for EA's that use TP's and SL's there's no problem, no matter if grid, martingale or scalpers. The rebates are also high 1.5pips and I didn't had any problems with withdrawals... So I'm OK with them for now.
Best Forex Rebates (Fort Financial Services $4/rtl, HotForex $5/rtl, Armada Markets 5%) -get a piece of the spread payed back to you


Offline forexfish

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1285
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #49 on: August 06, 2012, 06:26:52 AM »
I wouldn't suggest them for manual trading because closing trades can sometimes be a big pain, taking up to 10 seconds  ??? But for EA's that use TP's and SL's there's no problem, no matter if grid, martingale or scalpers. The rebates are also high 1.5pips and I didn't had any problems with withdrawals... So I'm OK with them for now.

Higher rebate is because of higher spread.

It is good you dont have withdrawls problem but be careful as it had lot of bad history, assuming they better now!


Offline rogelio11

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 205
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #50 on: August 11, 2012, 06:36:49 AM »
i saw this a while ago,
in here. stated as a scam.
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.instaforex.com
for people who are new to this broker. i advised to get all money out from there. or dont put money at all in fact.

-Rogelio
« Last Edit: August 11, 2012, 06:39:13 AM by rogelio11 »

Offline DiF0r

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 201
  • www.bestforexrebates.net
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #51 on: August 11, 2012, 10:05:13 AM »
i saw this a while ago,
in here. stated as a scam.
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.instaforex.com
for people who are new to this broker. i advised to get all money out from there. or dont put money at all in fact.

-Rogelio

You can google around for any broker in the world + the "scam" word and you will find bad reviews.
And did you read the "investigation" why InstaForex was market as scam? It's because two people complained about the $30 bonus lol. I've tried some other brokers with aggressive scalping systems and they removed the bonus too, but brokers always have some terms&conditions where you can find "bonus can always be removed without explanation". :)

I personally don't have a problem with InstaForex, they are not the best broker but not the worst either :)
Best Forex Rebates (Fort Financial Services $4/rtl, HotForex $5/rtl, Armada Markets 5%) -get a piece of the spread payed back to you


Offline Zuttasoxx

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 672
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #52 on: August 11, 2012, 03:38:53 PM »
Since sharing is caring.. Biggest rebate I could find for instaforex 2.2 pips!

http://biginstarebate.com

Heart me if you like this post! EDIT: ==> This does sound like I have some love issues.. Goes my street credit

Offline rogelio11

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 205
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #53 on: August 18, 2012, 10:43:23 PM »

You can google around for any broker in the world + the "scam" word and you will find bad reviews.
And did you read the "investigation" why InstaForex was market as scam? It's because two people complained about the $30 bonus lol. I've tried some other brokers with aggressive scalping systems and they removed the bonus too, but brokers always have some terms&conditions where you can find "bonus can always be removed without explanation". :)

I personally don't have a problem with InstaForex, they are not the best broker but not the worst either :)

ok. good to know :) . as long there is no problems and u get your cash on time or any holdings.


-Rogelio

Offline 3827

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 211
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #54 on: August 21, 2012, 04:55:17 AM »
It seemed like all EAs I am using on Instaforex Cent account have the problem in retrieving the correct account leverage. While it should be 1:1000, the platform returned with the value of 1:500. Does anyone encountered this problem before? What I am worry is an incorrect margin call. Am I using 1:1000 or 1:500 in their calculation?

 >:(

Offline pelaut

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 15
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #55 on: September 13, 2012, 09:49:10 PM »
I'm one of Instaforex user for 2year, never had problem on withdrawals
I use Liberty Reserve as my deposit and withdrawal method

I wouldn't suggest them for manual trading because closing trades can sometimes be a big pain, taking up to 10 seconds  ??? But for EA's that use TP's and SL's there's no problem, no matter if grid, martingale or scalpers. The rebates are also high 1.5pips and I didn't had any problems with withdrawals... So I'm OK with them for now.

Higher rebate is because of higher spread.

It is good you dont have withdrawls problem but be careful as it had lot of bad history, assuming they better now!
« Last Edit: February 22, 2013, 11:38:07 PM by pelaut »

Offline zohaib nauman

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #56 on: September 15, 2012, 08:17:06 AM »
I got a Cyprus bank address for Instaforex wire deposits from North America.  Beneficiary address is Russia, but bank is in Cyprus - which is currently asking for an EU bailout.
I wonder if this is something to be concerned about, or whether Instaforex will guarantee my deposit especially if they have multiple bank accounts around the world?
i am me and i cant chnge my self for anyone

Offline forexfish

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1285
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #57 on: September 20, 2012, 10:15:56 PM »
I'm one of Instaforex user for 2year, never had problem on withdrawals
I use Liberty Reserve as my deposit and withdrawal method

I wouldn't suggest them for manual trading because closing trades can sometimes be a big pain, taking up to 10 seconds  ??? But for EA's that use TP's and SL's there's no problem, no matter if grid, martingale or scalpers. The rebates are also high 1.5pips and I didn't had any problems with withdrawals... So I'm OK with them for now.

Higher rebate is because of higher spread.

It is good you dont have withdrawls problem but be careful as it had lot of bad history, assuming they better now!

What's the size of account and also did you make money in this period to understand if Broker easily gave you profit back.


Offline supern0va3000

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 401
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #58 on: September 30, 2012, 07:13:03 AM »
Is this broker good for Scalper EAs (such as Hyper EA pro , RealProfit EA , Rayscalper, Trend Scalper, Pipjet ,Wallstreet etc.) ?
My current EA Setups :
Kangaroo7.5+Robin2.21+WSFR3.9(EUR33)+RayScalper2(CNS VPS)
Testing:some signal services,will update if successfull>6month
Stopped:Hacked/Envy,HappyForex,Erio's,Breakout Edge,HyperEApro,Pipjet,MDP,ACTraderScalper
,CypherFX(bugged),StatArbPro,TrendScalper,Thor,Shark,Trend Fast+Windfall+Trade Machine+FxCapitalist
Watching:Synergy,H-E Spider

Offline VegaMax

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 75
Re: InstaForex
« Reply #59 on: September 30, 2012, 07:24:25 AM »
Is this broker good for Scalper EAs (such as Hyper EA pro , RealProfit EA , Rayscalper, Trend Scalper, Pipjet ,Wallstreet etc.) ?

Absolutly NOT.   

 

browse forum

* Recent Posts

Re: Best Scalper by bestscalper
[Today at 02:03:44 AM]


Re: FX Autotrader Elite by diyforexskills
[Yesterday at 08:38:43 AM]


Re: ForexGBPAvenger by bestscalper
[Yesterday at 03:47:00 AM]


Re: Automated Trading System on TRUMP Symbol by compujock
[August 23, 2019, 10:26:40 PM]


Re: Frero system by compujock
[August 23, 2019, 10:23:50 PM]


economic news in MT5 by Astronautas
[August 23, 2019, 09:36:15 PM]


Re: Frero system by Nasdaq100
[August 23, 2019, 06:55:37 PM]


Re: Oportunis by oportunis
[August 23, 2019, 03:53:46 PM]


Re: Oportunis by 5ninefish
[August 23, 2019, 03:23:55 PM]


Re: Oportunis by reinerh
[August 23, 2019, 12:43:27 PM]