collapse

Author Topic: Tusar FX  (Read 8974 times)

Offline dutchie

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 976
Re: Tusar FX
« Reply #15 on: January 10, 2013, 04:32:06 PM »
They finally solved their firewall problems and now any other domain then gmail will be accepted.

There's a saying, success is doing what everyone else isn't doing, and not doing what everyone else is doing.

Offline dutchie

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 976
Re: Tusar FX
« Reply #16 on: January 12, 2013, 10:00:40 PM »
But still no way to transfer money from one account to another one when there are trades open in the sending account.
There's a saying, success is doing what everyone else isn't doing, and not doing what everyone else is doing.

Offline dutchie

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 976
Re: Tusar FX
« Reply #17 on: January 21, 2013, 07:22:43 PM »
Internal transfer of money is still not possible!
It's not acceptable for me to close all trades before I can make an transfer for that account.
Any other members have the same internal transfer problem with TusarFX?
Or am I the only one who can't do an internal transfer? 
There's a saying, success is doing what everyone else isn't doing, and not doing what everyone else is doing.

Offline robl45

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6017
Re: Tusar FX
« Reply #18 on: January 22, 2013, 03:48:06 AM »
Thanks, I think I have the same questions about withdraw and deposit.
The list is very thin: wire, OKPay and LibertyReservE

NO CC, PayPal and Moneybookers, which are the ones I use mainly

yes, whether a broker takes E-currency is the first thing I'm concerned about LOL.  Wires aren't that expensive.

Offline dutchie

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 976
Re: Tusar FX
« Reply #19 on: January 22, 2013, 06:05:06 PM »
Thanks, I think I have the same questions about withdraw and deposit.
The list is very thin: wire, OKPay and LibertyReservE

NO CC, PayPal and Moneybookers, which are the ones I use mainly

yes, whether a broker takes E-currency is the first thing I'm concerned about LOL.  Wires aren't that expensive.
The problem with wires is that most of the time it will take 3 business days before you can use it in your account.
With Moneybookers it's a matter of minutes
There's a saying, success is doing what everyone else isn't doing, and not doing what everyone else is doing.

Offline dutchie

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 976
Re: Tusar FX
« Reply #20 on: January 25, 2013, 09:45:06 PM »
Internal transfer of money is still not possible!
It's not acceptable for me to close all trades before I can make an transfer for that account.
Any other members have the same internal transfer problem with TusarFX?
Or am I the only one who can't do an internal transfer?
Problem is solved by Tusar today.
Internal transfers are now possible even with open trades in the account.
Great job Tusar!
« Last Edit: January 25, 2013, 09:47:17 PM by dutchie »
There's a saying, success is doing what everyone else isn't doing, and not doing what everyone else is doing.

Offline 999cjb

  • Gold Vendor
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 6291
    • Easy Forex - No Hype No Pressure
Re: Tusar FX
« Reply #21 on: November 27, 2013, 06:48:16 PM »
Live server for this broker has been down almost all day.

Apparently they are "experiencing some technical problems  on  the  server".

Well, I could have built a new one from scratch in this time.

Their demo server seems to be working - for now.

Not at all happy  >:(

Offline dutchie

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 976
Re: Tusar FX
« Reply #22 on: April 17, 2017, 10:22:32 AM »
Funding the tusar account is not that easy anymore.
No direct CC deposit, no paypal, no Skrill, no ....
only through third party companies like DengiOnline (whatever that maybe??)

I have 3 tusar accounts but think about closing them.
I normally use CC or Skrill to deposit funds.
There's a saying, success is doing what everyone else isn't doing, and not doing what everyone else is doing.

 

browse forum