collapse

Author Topic: Fidelitas  (Read 78022 times)

Online donnaforex

• Administrator
Fidelitas
« on: September 28, 2017, 07:42:24 PM »
This signal service will be offered in the near future by our very own reinerh :)

Myfxbook link: http://www.myfxbook.com/members/fidelitas

Please leave any questions/comments, etc on this topic.
Follow DonnaForex on Facebook and Twitter.

If you need to contact me, email admin@donnaforex.com or Skype 'donnaforex' or PM via the forum.

Online reinerh

• DonbonsPrivateGroup
Re: Fidelitas
« Reply #1 on: September 28, 2017, 09:18:11 PM »
thanks donna for getting the ball rolling.

some of you already might know what i been up to for some time = working towards becoming a signal provider.

i have been trading for well over 10 years now and the time has come to share some of my best systems via signal soon.

impulse will be the first since it has the longest history to date. what took me the longest is arriving at a good weight = risk distribution between pairs which i finally found.

its trading logic is outbreak similar to sfe covert etc and many others.

also have a boring eu trend trader slowly chugging along which at some point should be available as well.

in addition to impulse there will be about 3 to 4 other strategies.

none are grid or martingale and also no counter trend strategies, all go with and the dominant trend and yes myfxbook will always update fast.

also all trades are closed on fridays except trendtrader. so no surprises waking up on monday morning, i believe in save capital preserving trading.

note, trendtrader will not be FIFO compliant, all others will be good for USA traders.

also by the time i will officially become a vendor everything will be fully transparent verified.

nothing for sale yet please keep that in mind.

here is the link to the accounts, please feel free to follow them along.

http://www.myfxbook.com/members/fidelitas